CES Faculty and Staff

Principal Email
Jason Kilbourne jasonkilbourne@scsb.org
Assistant Principal  
Kristy May kristymay@scsb.org
School Resource Officer  
Dane Keene  
School Secretaries  
Phyllis Werkheiser phylliswerkheiser@scsb.org
Millie Blevins millieblevins@scsb.org
Receptionist  
Brook Manns jessicamanns@scsb.org
Nurse  
Jen Lessels jenlessels@scsb.org
Guidance Counselors  
Kimberly Tucker kimberlytucker@scsb.org
Shannon Gentry shannongentry@scsb.org
Pre-K  
Allie Frye allisonfrye@scsb.org
Deanna Crewey deannacrewey@scsb.org
Kindergarten  
Leslie Frye lesliefrye@scsb.org
Rebecca Heath rebeccaheath@scsb.org
Misty Davidson mistydavidson@scsb.org
Lisa Hopkins lisahopkins@scsb.org
Rhonda Hurley rhondahurley@scsb.org
First Grade  
Melissa Adams melissaadams@scsb.org
Steffany Sheets steffanysheets@scsb.org
Tina Price tinaprice@scsb.org
Susie Price cherylprice@scsb.org
Second Grade  
Sheri Gregory sherigregory@scsb.org
Jamie Russell jamierussell@scsb.org
Jessica Staley jessicastaley@scsb.org
Ashley Walker ashleywalker@scsb.org
Kayla Bolling kaylabolling@scsb.org
Third Grade  
Christy Berry christyberry@scsb.org
Desiree Buchanan desireebuchanan@scsb.org
Rebecca Dowell rebeccadowell@scsb.org
Sarah Sturgill sarahsturgill@scsb.org
Jennifer Testerman jennifertesterman@scsb.org
Fourth Grade  
Whittney Rector whittneyrector@scsb.org
Kasie Rhea kasierhea@scsb.org
Amy Robertson amyrobertson@scsb.org
Rebecca Sawyers rebeccasawyers@scsb.org
Jamie Russell jamierussell@scsb.org
Fifth Grade  
Misty Boardwine mistyboardwine@scsb.org
Kristen Haynes kristenhaynes@scsb.org
Sharon McKinney sharonmckinney@scsb.org
Lynn Morrison lynnmorrison@scsb.org
Title I  
Karen Smith karensmith@scsb.org
Diane Frye dianefrye@scsb.org
Angela Little angelalittle@scsb.org
Julie Sturgill juliesturgill@scsb.org
Special Education  
Kayla Fenner kaylafenner@scsb.org
Vicki Gilley vickigilley@scsb.org
Susan Kilby susankilby@scsb.org
Reading Specialist  
Leslie Sturgill lesliesturgill@scsb.org
Librarian  
Melanie Smith melaniesmith@scsb.org
ELL  
Hillary Snodgrass hillarysnodgrass@scsb.org
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
Mary Lynne Martin mlmartin@scsb.org
Enrichment  
April Catron aprilcatron@scsb.org
Art  
John Paul Jones johnjones@scsb.org
Music  
Ryan Blevins ryanblevins@scsb.org
PALS  
Heather Elliott heatherelliott@scsb.org
Physical Education  
Cindy Burkett cindyburkett@scsb.org
Gary Arnold garyarnold@scsb.org
Speech  
Kim Kimberlin kimkimberlin@scsb.org
Teaching Assistants  
PE-Linda Gross lindagross@scsb.org
Pre-School - Missy Thompson missythompson@scsb.org
Pre-School - Mary Lynn Powers marylynnpowers@scsb.org
Kindergarten - Melissa Surber melissasurber@scsb.org
Kindergarten - Wendy Holman wendyholman@scsb.org
Special Education - Christy McAllister christymcallister@scsb.org
Special Education - Tammie Tolbert tammietolbert@scsb.org
Speech - Regina Mathena reginamathena@scsb.org
Custodians  
Robert Perkins robertperkins@scsb.org
Lisa Sheets lisasheets@scsb.org
Charlie Hawkins charliehawkins@scsb.org
Cafeteria Staff  
Donna Carrico, Manager donnacarrico@scsb.org
Ashley McVey  
Ann Akers  
Freda Brown  
Heather Pruitt  
Rena Willard  
Ari Statzer